Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration

Orthopedic Surgery & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, & Frisco, TX

63 total reviews

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Direct & matter-of-fact. Perfect for a surgeon who aims to get the job done well.
Holly K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Cook was calm and considerate and gave me very clear counsel explaining everything he would do and honored my fears. I decided in the end not to have surgery but when I do it will be Dr. Cool who does the surgery. I saw 4 doctors and no one was as clear and kind.
Bennita D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Cook told me what I needed. He was fun and had a good sense of humor.
Julke C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly and efficient office staff. Dr.Noack was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Merlene W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very pleased with office staff and Dr.Cook was very helpful with information I needed!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Noack is amazing! He is the best in the DFW area and he has the most wonderful staff to make you feel so comfortable. I would never send anyone elsewhere!
Dean F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Cook is very diligent. Always looking for alternatives to surgery if at all possible. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
Mike M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great experience from day 1 until my release. Dr. Cook and his Staff were great to me regarding all aspects of my treatment.
Debby D.
Submitted 12/22/19
Caring, knowledgeable and with a funny “bedside” manner. Love Dr. Cook and his staff.
Melissa O.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Cook was very kind and answered all of my questions.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Cook addressed my symptoms, with a explanation of what was wrong and options for treatment. I am pain free and able to resume my usual activities.
Monserrat A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Noack and his staff are so welcoming, professional, and every visit has been so fulfilling. I was recommended to him by another Orthopedic Surgeon and not one moment has been a disappointment
Lee H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Cook was the 3rd surgeon who operated on my foot and the only one to get it right. My 4 year 9 month ordeal is finally over.
William G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Noack did a great job of explaining options for my issues. Has answered all my questions. Excellent Dr.
Victoria T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Cook took his time explaining the possibilities of what could be wrong. He is the doctor I trust.
Don W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Well satisfied with Dr Cook
Edna T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had to have an ankle replacement and Dr. Cook has been amazing from the very beginning. Dr. Cook is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone! And during every appointment Dr. Cook's staff is always friendly, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! It has honestly been a blessing to have Dr. Cook as my Doctor. Edna T.
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always Excellent!
Marcy P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Cook was very nice. He answered all my questions.
Ruby H.
Submitted 12/18/19
For a doctor’s visit, it was very pleasant.