Now accepting Telehealth appointments for qualifying conditions covered by insurance. Please call us today to see if this is an option for you..

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration

Orthopedic Surgery & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, & Frisco, TX

74 total reviews

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Cook is amazing! He has been supportive and encouraging through two ankle surgeries. I recommend him to anyone who ankle problems of any kind!
Patty L.
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Noack's for the past two years and I have only wonderful things to say about him. He supported me through some conservative treatments (my choice) even though ultimately I did require ankle surgery to resolve my ankle pain. As I progressed through treatment he was always very informative regarding every treatment and allowed me the time to process and finally accept the fact that surgery was going to be the most viable course of action. Prior to surgery Dr. Noack and his fantastic office staff made sure every question I had was answered completely and with patience. The day of the surgery went smooth and Dr. Noack even called me that evening to make sure I was doing alright and in no discomfort. My follow up has been great and I am now able to experience life again without the constant ankle pain I have had for the last four years. Dr. Noack you are my hero. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your dedication and expertise in giving me back an active life. I wish I could give you more than five stars because you definitely are a ten star orthopedist.
Margie L.
Submitted 07/06/21
My daughter who is 22 years old had ankle surgery in 2015 with another surgeon due to her running cross country. That surgery was not good, she was always in pain and could not do pretty much any sport. We went to Dr. Noack in 2019 and after lots of therapy and boots finally she had surgery in May. 2 weeks after the surgery she was able to drive herself back to College 5 1/2 hours away, has been running and is doing awesome! We are very grateful for Dr. Noack and his staff. He is very kind and friendly. We appreciate him very much!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Cook was refreshingly candid and direct. He didn't recommend surgery, although he could easily have tried to talk me into it. It was an upbeat visit. Dr. Cook answered all my questions without rushing me and assured me that the foot would heal on its own. He clearly was looking out for my interests, not his own. He is also possessed of a delightfully wry sense of humor.
Lorenzo C.
Submitted 06/20/21
I have had severe pain on my right foot for about 12 to 14 years. I had other doctors look at the problem and even had therapy early on but it didn't work. My physician referred me to Dr. Noack and in late December of 2020, he performed surgery on my right ankle to remove a non-cancerous cyst, several bone chips and damaged cartilage. He repaired the right ankle, prepared a new recipe for new cartilage, installed it, and is still in its healing stage. I went through therapy as the doctor instructed and I feel no pain what so ever. I am happy with the results and it was made possible by this great doctor. Thank you so much. Lorenzo
Margit S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I am late writing my review. I had foot surgery (Freiburg Disease) with Dr. Cook a year ago. After having visited 5 different doctors with 5 different opinions on how to treat and operate on my foot I decided Dr. Cook was the right doctor for me to operate on my foot. He explained everything so I could understand and his method of surgery was just what I needed to hear. My surgery went so well and today I can do anything I want to with my foot. I am very grateful for Dr. Cook and his knowledge and approach. I have since recommended several people to see Dr. Cook and have gotten great feedback. I can only highly recommend Dr. cook.
Hector S.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a Jones fracture on my left foot, Dr Noack recommended surgery due to the displacement of the fracture. In Oct 29 I had surgery and went skiing on January 26th. Recovery was fast and painless. Thank you Dr Noack!
Janice W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Noack came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. My foot is feeling much better. Thanks.
Holly G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Noack took me through surgery and recovery. He is professional and caring. He always took the time to answer any questions or concerns. And on a side note, all of the staff were helpfukl and very friendly
Peggy S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Noack has been great throughout my experience of treatment for ankle pain for more than a year and very supportive and helpful in making the decision to do an ankle replacement. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend him for ankle problems.
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience. Was thorough in assessing the problem and deciding on the best route to take. Everything went so well and the recovery was good. He was so caring and worked so well with me. I would totally recommend Dr. Noack to anyone needing foot or ankle care.
Ray L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Direct & matter-of-fact. Perfect for a surgeon who aims to get the job done well.
Holly K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Cook was calm and considerate and gave me very clear counsel explaining everything he would do and honored my fears. I decided in the end not to have surgery but when I do it will be Dr. Cool who does the surgery. I saw 4 doctors and no one was as clear and kind.
Bennita D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Cook told me what I needed. He was fun and had a good sense of humor.
Julke C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly and efficient office staff. Dr.Noack was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Merlene W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very pleased with office staff and Dr.Cook was very helpful with information I needed!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Noack is amazing! He is the best in the DFW area and he has the most wonderful staff to make you feel so comfortable. I would never send anyone elsewhere!
Dean F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Cook is very diligent. Always looking for alternatives to surgery if at all possible. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
Mike M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great experience from day 1 until my release. Dr. Cook and his Staff were great to me regarding all aspects of my treatment.
Debby D.
Submitted 12/22/19
Caring, knowledgeable and with a funny “bedside” manner. Love Dr. Cook and his staff.