Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration

Orthopedic Surgery & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I have been a nurse for forty five years and this practice is so impressive in every way. Atmosphere lid back and friendly. Every employee I saw or dealt with seem to enjoy their work and treated me with just a peaceful atmosphere! Dr. Cook is the best of the best and really spends time with me. He us smart and kind!
LAURIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Noack performed my bunion surgery in Jan 2023 and I can finally wear any shoes now (6 months later). After 30 years of having the deformity that prevented me from wearing shoes pain free, I am more than pleased with the outcome. Dr. Noack's office demeanor throughout all the follow up visits was wonderful and patient. I can also say the entire staff in Frisco is great as well.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr.Cook is a wonderful surgeon, very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is helpful and very professional. I have already recommended him to several friends. Thank you!
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
From start to finish, Dr. Cook explained my entire necessary procedure. He not only is an incredible professional, but he’s also very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions even when they seemed unnecessary he was patient. If anyone is in need of his services, I highly recommend him. It’s been four months since my surgery and you can barely see my scars. I was so impressed with his knowledge in the way he walked me through the entire procedure. His office staff is exemplary. There was never a visit were Annie didn’t greet us and make us feel right at home, thank you so much. I’m so pleased with the outcome and couldn’t recommend you more.
Lena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Cook knows feet! So glad We found him! You won’t regret seeking his expertise and care. If he can’t fix it no one can! Pleasant and caring office personnel!
Jack A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
I saw Dr.Noack a while back for a really messed up foot and ankle. It took a few surgeries to fix everything that was damaged, but it's now in great shape. Prior to seeing Dr Noack I could barley walk without pain and hadn't been able to do any cardio type exercises. Since Dr Noack fixed everything that was wrong I and back to excercing 4-5 days a week and an getting back in shape again. I can now walk trails, ride bikes and really anything I want to do totally pain free. God bless Dr Noack and his staff!!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
One of the finest Doctors in the business. The best bed side manners and listens to your issues. Has an incredible staff in Dallas and Ft. Worth. I highly recommend Dr. Cook for any issues you have with your feet and ankles.
Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
When I tell you that they care about their patients. It's an understatement. I was in pain for a year well almost a year 3 days short. I was sent to doctor Noack's office. I had surgery on my ankle. Yes I was afraid being an older person but when I say that the scar is almost unnoticeable and I'm getting better. Not quite there yet, but I'm getting there. The office staff is wonderful they make you feel right at home.It's like they've known you forever. I highly recommend Dr. John Noack and staff
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is great . The personnel are very friendly and I have zero complaints.
Carla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great Dr. and staff was super nice.
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very friendly staff. Very laid back office atmosphere. Dr. Cook was very knowledgable and punctual. Highly recommend this office!
Harriett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Cook and his staff have always provided caring and competent care. I refer him to everyone I know.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Cook is amazing! He has been supportive and encouraging through two ankle surgeries. I recommend him to anyone who ankle problems of any kind!
Patty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Noack's for the past two years and I have only wonderful things to say about him. He supported me through some conservative treatments (my choice) even though ultimately I did require ankle surgery to resolve my ankle pain. As I progressed through treatment he was always very informative regarding every treatment and allowed me the time to process and finally accept the fact that surgery was going to be the most viable course of action. Prior to surgery Dr. Noack and his fantastic office staff made sure every question I had was answered completely and with patience. The day of the surgery went smooth and Dr. Noack even called me that evening to make sure I was doing alright and in no discomfort. My follow up has been great and I am now able to experience life again without the constant ankle pain I have had for the last four years. Dr. Noack you are my hero. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your dedication and expertise in giving me back an active life. I wish I could give you more than five stars because you definitely are a ten star orthopedist.
Margie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
My daughter who is 22 years old had ankle surgery in 2015 with another surgeon due to her running cross country. That surgery was not good, she was always in pain and could not do pretty much any sport. We went to Dr. Noack in 2019 and after lots of therapy and boots finally she had surgery in May. 2 weeks after the surgery she was able to drive herself back to College 5 1/2 hours away, has been running and is doing awesome! We are very grateful for Dr. Noack and his staff. He is very kind and friendly. We appreciate him very much!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Cook was refreshingly candid and direct. He didn't recommend surgery, although he could easily have tried to talk me into it. It was an upbeat visit. Dr. Cook answered all my questions without rushing me and assured me that the foot would heal on its own. He clearly was looking out for my interests, not his own. He is also possessed of a delightfully wry sense of humor.
Lorenzo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I have had severe pain on my right foot for about 12 to 14 years. I had other doctors look at the problem and even had therapy early on but it didn't work. My physician referred me to Dr. Noack and in late December of 2020, he performed surgery on my right ankle to remove a non-cancerous cyst, several bone chips and damaged cartilage. He repaired the right ankle, prepared a new recipe for new cartilage, installed it, and is still in its healing stage. I went through therapy as the doctor instructed and I feel no pain what so ever. I am happy with the results and it was made possible by this great doctor. Thank you so much. Lorenzo
Margit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I am late writing my review. I had foot surgery (Freiburg Disease) with Dr. Cook a year ago. After having visited 5 different doctors with 5 different opinions on how to treat and operate on my foot I decided Dr. Cook was the right doctor for me to operate on my foot. He explained everything so I could understand and his method of surgery was just what I needed to hear. My surgery went so well and today I can do anything I want to with my foot. I am very grateful for Dr. Cook and his knowledge and approach. I have since recommended several people to see Dr. Cook and have gotten great feedback. I can only highly recommend Dr. cook.
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I had a Jones fracture on my left foot, Dr Noack recommended surgery due to the displacement of the fracture. In Oct 29 I had surgery and went skiing on January 26th. Recovery was fast and painless. Thank you Dr Noack!
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Noack came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. My foot is feeling much better. Thanks.