Now accepting Telehealth appointments for qualifying conditions covered by insurance. Please call us today to see if this is an option for you..

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration

Orthopedic Surgery & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, & Frisco, TX

65 total reviews

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Noack has been great throughout my experience of treatment for ankle pain for more than a year and very supportive and helpful in making the decision to do an ankle replacement. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend him for ankle problems.
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience. Was thorough in assessing the problem and deciding on the best route to take. Everything went so well and the recovery was good. He was so caring and worked so well with me. I would totally recommend Dr. Noack to anyone needing foot or ankle care.
Ray L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Direct & matter-of-fact. Perfect for a surgeon who aims to get the job done well.
Holly K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Cook was calm and considerate and gave me very clear counsel explaining everything he would do and honored my fears. I decided in the end not to have surgery but when I do it will be Dr. Cool who does the surgery. I saw 4 doctors and no one was as clear and kind.
Bennita D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Cook told me what I needed. He was fun and had a good sense of humor.
Julke C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very friendly and efficient office staff. Dr.Noack was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Merlene W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very pleased with office staff and Dr.Cook was very helpful with information I needed!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Noack is amazing! He is the best in the DFW area and he has the most wonderful staff to make you feel so comfortable. I would never send anyone elsewhere!
Dean F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Cook is very diligent. Always looking for alternatives to surgery if at all possible. I have been a patient for 20+ years.
Mike M.
Submitted 12/22/19
Great experience from day 1 until my release. Dr. Cook and his Staff were great to me regarding all aspects of my treatment.
Debby D.
Submitted 12/22/19
Caring, knowledgeable and with a funny “bedside” manner. Love Dr. Cook and his staff.
Melissa O.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Cook was very kind and answered all of my questions.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Cook addressed my symptoms, with a explanation of what was wrong and options for treatment. I am pain free and able to resume my usual activities.
Monserrat A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Noack and his staff are so welcoming, professional, and every visit has been so fulfilling. I was recommended to him by another Orthopedic Surgeon and not one moment has been a disappointment
Lee H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Cook was the 3rd surgeon who operated on my foot and the only one to get it right. My 4 year 9 month ordeal is finally over.
William G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Noack did a great job of explaining options for my issues. Has answered all my questions. Excellent Dr.
Victoria T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Cook took his time explaining the possibilities of what could be wrong. He is the doctor I trust.
Don W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Well satisfied with Dr Cook
Edna T.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had to have an ankle replacement and Dr. Cook has been amazing from the very beginning. Dr. Cook is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone! And during every appointment Dr. Cook's staff is always friendly, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! It has honestly been a blessing to have Dr. Cook as my Doctor. Edna T.
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always Excellent!