Now accepting Telehealth appointments for qualifying conditions covered by insurance. Please call us today to see if this is an option for you..

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration

Orthopedic Surgery & Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Dallas, TX, Fort Worth, TX, & Frisco, TX

74 total reviews

Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Foot and Ankle Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Thank you so much for your “outside the box” care. Your expertise and forward thinking has helped me to be pain free and able to walk. Thank you for all you do!!
Mary D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Cook cares. Just come ready with your questions
Lance M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am only three weeks out of surgery so I am waiting on the results when my cast is removed. The customer service of Dr. Cook's staff has been very good. Dr. Cook does a good job of explaining the procedure in lamens terms.
Martha G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Cook is a very kind doctor Not only was he good with me, he talk to my family.
William P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very nice practice from top to bottom. Waiting area is well done, parking was not a problem and the staff were polite and friendly. The Dr. was able to get me relief without drugs in only 1 visit! Subsequent visit was just to see the progress and reaffirm that I was going in the right direction.
Michele L.
Submitted 12/17/19
The first Dr. I went to was ready to do a $3000 operation with a 10 minute exam. I refused his opinion. **Dr. Cook's office, first thing did an x-ray, which led Dr. Cook to a totally different diagnosis . I left his office pain free. I am "Team Cook".
Irma R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great bed side manner, I have total confidence in him. I highly recommend him
Carol N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Only complaint, too hard to get an appointment! Love him though.
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I had full ankle replacement and many visits so far everything is going smoothly. Looking forward to walking soon. Everyone is always friendly at the front desk.
Cathy L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great dr! His staff is wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone that has feet issues!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 12/17/19
So glad that Dr. Cook was recommended to me. Great experience from the staff and, of course, Dr. Cook. Look no where else, you most likely will not be disappointed in your results.
Gary R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very thorough and a very good overall experience.
E. Angela M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Cook and all his staff are so professional, courteous and friendly and never keep me waiting more than five minutes. They are all very knowledgeable and answer all my questions.
David M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome care and service! Hassle free!